Officers and Committee

Non-Committee members with specific responsibilities:

Officers President: Roy Maycock
Vice-President: Martin Kincaid
Chairman: Lewis Dickinson
Treasurer: Linda Murphy
Secretary: Mervyn Dobbin
Committee Sue Hetherington
 Catering Colin Docketty
Deputy Chairman: Paul Lund
 Membership Secretary Di Parsons
Website: Peter Hassett
Harry Appleyard
Summer Programme: Mary Sarre
Joe Clinch
 Non-Committee members with specific responsibilities: Tetrad Project:
Publications Editor:
Accounts examiner:
Tony Wood
Julie Lane
Ann Strutton